Rob Zombie lyric video for new album single

March 22, 2013

Shock rocker/horror movie director Rob Zombie has released a lyric video for his current single “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown”. The video visuals reflect the artwork of Zombie’s upcoming album Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, which comes out April 23rd. The album features 12 tracks, including a cover of Grand Funk Railroad‘s “We’re An American Band”. Check out the video above and track listing below.

 Rob Zombie Releases Lyric Video For Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor track list:
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin

Filed in: News
Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Back to Top