Nine Inch Nails Release New Track “Everything”

August 21, 2013

A new track from Nine Inch Nails‘ upcoming album Hesitation Marks has been released. Check out the new song titled “Everything” below.

The new NIN album comes out September 3rd.

Filed in: News
Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Back to Top

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button